BIO Europe2020

我们携手加快生物技术药物的开发


通过模型指导的药物开发, 我们已经帮助合作伙伴们在各治疗方式和专业领域取得了成功。

This year alone, Certara is delivering 40+ disease specific assessments for US Market success.  Would your program benefit from these key deliverables?

  • Leverage our wide in-house therapeutic expertise to pressure-test registration, reimbursement, and commercialization assumptions.
  • Achieve rapid turnaround for tight due diligence timelines. 
  • Validate your deal structures with our quantitative net revenue forecasting, adjusting for critical pricing and access scenarios across key payer types.

Are you seeking proven expertise on the shifting pricing and reimbursement environment in the US?

Contact us today for a commercial assessment for new opportunities or pipeline assets, no-charge to Bio-Europe attendees!


临床和经济价值评估

联系我们以了解更多信息

Contact a Certara Biotech expert Today:

Oliver Leatham
副总裁,
价值和准入服务部

oliver.leatham@Certara.com

Patrick Smith
高级副总裁,
一体化实践
区域(全球)
patrick.smith@Certara.com

Gary Kusha
副总裁
业务开发部
gary.kusha@Certara.com

Paul Gallagher
副总裁,
US Market Access Strategy

paul.gallagher@Certara.com

Maximilian Vargas
高级总监,
美国准入和客户管理部

maximilian.vargas@Certara.com

Ulrich Neumann
高级总监,
美国准入和商业策略部

ulrich.neumann@Certara.com

返回顶部
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software